T R A V E L & L I F E S T Y L E

Cocoon Ibiza outlines 2016 programme in full


Cocoon Ibiza has released full details of its 17th season at Amnesia, running every Monday from May 30th through October 3rd.

An announcement earlier this month confirmed appearances from the likes of Nina Kraviz, Ben UFO, Ricardo Villalobos and more, though no exact dates or lineups were provided. The specifics have now been released, with party head Sven Väth playing 15 shows, the most he’s ever committed to the residency. These include all-night sets on July 4th, August 22nd and September 5th. Adam Beyer and Villalobos have six slots each, with the latter joined by Zip on July 18th, Seth Troxler and Craig Richards on August 1st, and Raresh and Sonja Moonear on August 29th.

Looking at the rest of the season, Dixon, Slam, Gaiser and Ilario Alicante will join Väth at the opening, before DJ Koze (6th), Scuba (13th), Mano Le Tough (20th), Âme (who will play live) and tINI (27th) all drop by in June. July highlights include Luciano and Carl Craig on the 11th, followed by Solomun, Ben UFO and Ryan Elliott on the 25th. Nina Kraviz will play four times in total—July 18th, August 8th, September 19th, October 3rd—while Richie Hawtin(August 15th), Ben Klock (August 29th), Rødhåd (September 5th) and Recondite(September 12th) have all been locked in for one performance each.



Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *